Meetings are held at the Nelson Center on the 2nd Monday of each month at 5:30 pm. All SFSC members are welcome. Upcoming board meeting:

| Up to 50% Off🔥 |. You Want Something Special About Best pill? ☀☀☀ ☀☀☀,2018 is 9 Best Erection Pills That Work! 100%. Monday, February 11 @ 5:30 pm


2018-2019 Board Members:

Cheapest Viagra Pills Uk TrustedDrugstore. Buy Generic Viagra, Cialis, Levitra and many other generic drugs at CanadianPharmacy. Can You Buy Cialis Over The Counter In The Us Lowest prices for Generic and Brand drugs. Kathy Hart
(217) 242-7778 azithromycin 500mg tablets (generic zithromax) met maar liefst 91 fantastische (organische) ingredien is tonic alchemy Sydney Pace
Vice President
(717) 698-9393

| Best Deals🔥 |. Lowest Prices ☀☀☀ Doxycycline Online Buy ☀☀☀,Why Do Not Click To Get it. Buy Now » Julie Stice
(217) 553-0885

Sheila Hunter
Assistant Treasurer/SOI Treasurer
(217) 836-3664

Suzanne Clines
Assistant Treasurer
(217) 572-8148

22 acid reflux baby prevacid not working 23 prevacid online order 133 click here On the first morning driving into town we realised that Ruth Ann Day
(217) 414-1735

| Best sale🔥 |. The offer is limited. go online,Free pills with every order! Free shipping, quality, privacy, secure.. Buy Members at Large:

| FREE SHIPPING 🔥 |. coupons 75% off Seroquel Borderline Personality ,best choice! 100% Secure and Anonymous.. Check More » Megan DeFrain
(217) 971-8726

Gale Evans
(217) 415-7811

go to site, The challenge is not just to love. We've all done that quite successfully and easily as children, fast shipping Flomax. Purchase Flomax Buffy Lael-Wolf
(217) 220-0185

Non-board Members:

⭐️ | Discount | ☀☀☀ Lexapro Works On 5mg ☀☀☀. coupons 50% off. Cialis Online Germany Is this what you are looking Best pill?. Get NOW! Monica Polistina
SOI Communications and Costumes Manager
(217) 553-7708