SFSC Board

  • SFSC Board 2017-2018

Meetings are held at the Nelson Center in the Birthday Party Room in Rink 2 on the 1st Monday of every month at 5:30 pm. All SFSC members are welcome.

Upcoming board meetings:

Annual Membership Meeting and Officers Election

May 21, 2018 at 5:30 pm

010611085517clipart_board_meeting

Board Members:

Kathy Hart
President
(217) 242-7778
rkhart1990@gmail.com

Stacy Reed
Vice President
(217) 836-7579
atchison34@yahoo.com

 

Lori Hedges

Treasurer

(217) 801-1630

lhedges@sps186.org

 

Sheila Hunter
Assistant Treasurer
(217) 836-3664

sheila.hunter68@yahoo.com

Sydney Pace
Secretary
(717) 698-9393

kaiteskates@gmail.com

 

Jacob Brown

(217) 891-8279
jacob.brown@newwavecomm.net

Gale Evans
(217) 415-7811
gale-evans@att.net

Tim Hunter 

217-836-8336

tehsah4@gmail.com

Julie Stice

(217) 553-0885

julie.stice@hotmail.com

Non-board Members:

Monica Polistina (SOI Communications and Costumes Manager)

(217) 553-7708

 

SFSC Board Meeting Minutes