SFSC Board

  • SFSC Board 2016-2017

Meetings are held at the Nelson Center in the Birthday Party Room in Rink 2 on the 1st Monday of every month at 5:15pm. All SFSC members are welcome.

Upcoming board meetings:

April 3,  2017 at 5:15pm

010611085517clipart_board_meeting

Board Members:

Kathy Hart
President
(217) 242-7778
rkhart1990@gmail.com

Lori Hedges
Vice President
(217) 801-1630
lhedges@sps186.org

Susan Hansen
Treasurer
(217) 546-2247
hansen.susan@hotmail.com

Kate Kern
Assistant Treasurer
(217) 691-8612
thekerns@casscomm.com

Angi Resch
Secretary
(707) 718-2053
angiresch@hotmail.com

Sheila Hunter
(217) 836-3664
Sheila.hunter68@yahoo.com

Stacy Reed

reed@cfll.org

Jacob Brown
(217) 891-8279
jacob.brown@newwavecomm.net

Gale Evans
(217) 415-7811
gale-evans@att.net

 

Non-board Members:

Monica Polistina (SOI Comm. and Costumes Manager)

(217) 553-7708

 

SFSC Board Meeting Minutes

SFSC November 2016 Board Meeting Minutes

SFSC 2016 October Board Meeting Minutes

SFSC 2016 September Board Meeting Minutes

SFSC July 2016 Board Meeting Minutes

SFSC June 2016 Board Meeting Minutes

SFSC May 2016 Board Meeting Minutes

SFSCBoardMinutesApril (2016)

SFSC March Meeting Minutes (2016)

SFSC Board Meeting Minutes February 4, 2016