SFSC Board

  • SFSC Board 2017-2018

Meetings are held at the Nelson Center in the Birthday Party Room in Rink 2 on the 1st Monday of every month at 5:30 pm. All SFSC members are welcome.

Upcoming board meetings:

November 6, 2017 at 5:30 pm

010611085517clipart_board_meeting

Board Members:

Kathy Hart
President
(217) 242-7778
rkhart1990@gmail.com

Stacy Reed
Vice President
(217) 836-7579
atchison34@yahoo.com

 

Lori Hedges

Treasurer

(217) 801-1630

lhedges@sps186.org

 

Susan Hansen
Assistant Treasurer
(217) 546-2247

hansen.susan@hotmail.com

Sydney Pace
Secretary
(717) 698-9393

kaiteskates@gmail.com

Sheila Hunter
(217) 836-3664
Sheila.hunter68@yahoo.com

Jacob Brown

(217) 891-8279
jacob.brown@newwavecomm.net

Gale Evans
(217) 415-7811
gale-evans@att.net

Tim Hunter 

217-838-8336

Non-board Members:

Monica Polistina (SOI Communications and Costumes Manager)

(217) 553-7708

 

SFSC Board Meeting Minutes

SFSC November 2016 Board Meeting Minutes

SFSC 2016 October Board Meeting Minutes

SFSC 2016 September Board Meeting Minutes

SFSC July 2016 Board Meeting Minutes

SFSC June 2016 Board Meeting Minutes

SFSC May 2016 Board Meeting Minutes

SFSCBoardMinutesApril (2016)

SFSC March Meeting Minutes (2016)

SFSC Board Meeting Minutes February 4, 2016