SFSC Board

  • SFSC Board 2018-2019

Meetings are held at the Nelson Center in the Birthday Party Room in Rink 2 on the 2nd Tuesday of every month at 5:00 pm. All SFSC members are welcome.

Upcoming board meetings:

No meeting in August

Tuesday, September 11 @ 5:00 pm

010611085517clipart_board_meeting

2018-2019 Board Members:

Kathy Hart
President

(217) 242-7778
rkhart1990@gmail.com

Sydney Pace
Vice President

(717) 698-9393

kaiteskates@gmail.com

Julie Stice

Treasurer

(217) 553-0885

julie.stice@hotmail.com

Sheila Hunter
Assistant Treasurer/SOI Treasurer

(217) 836-3664

sheila.hunter68@yahoo.com

Suzanne Clines

Assistant Treasurer

(217) 572-8148

suzi.clines@gmail.com

 

Ruth Ann Day

Secretary

(217) 414-1735

raday35@hotmail.com

 

Members at Large:

Megan DeFrain

(217) 971-8726

meganj2126@gmail.com

Gale Evans
(217) 415-7811
gale-evans@att.net

 

Swati Suthar

(217) 836-1696

ssuthar1970@gmail.com

 

Non-board Members:

Monica Polistina (SOI Communications and Costumes Manager)

(217) 553-7708