Events

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday, June 30 from 8:00am-1:00pm – Summer Figure Skating Clinic with Denise Myers (details above)

Click HERE to register on Eventbrite.

  • Summer Skate School (various dates, click HERE for the flyer)
  • Now thru July 10 – Yankee Candle Fundraiser –
    www.yankeecandlefundraising.com and enter Group Number 990080135 in the “Start Shopping” box
  • Sunday, July 21 from 9:00am-12:00pm – SFSC Test Session
  • Saturday, July 27 at 8:00am – 5th Annual Diann & Butch Hoagland 5K Run/Walk (details below)
  • Sunday, August 11 at 11:45am – Summer Exhibition
  • Awards Banquet – TBA
  • Saturday, September 21 – Springfield Skating Invitational
  • March 6-8, 2020 – Midwestern Adult Sectional Figure Skating Championships

     

 

 

Previous Events

  • Sunday, April 28 – SFSC Test Session
  • Saturday, March 23 – Sunday, March 24  – Spotlight on Ice 2019!
  • Saturday, January 5 – National Skate Month Celebration “Skate to Superpowers”
  • Saturday, December 15  – Winter Holiday Exhibition, benefits Helping Hands of Springfield!
  • Saturday, December 8 – Angel Tree Shopping event
  • Sunday, December 2 – SFSC Test Session
  • Saturday, November 3 – Skating Dress Sale
  • Saturday, October 20 – Halloween Exhibition
  • Monday, September 24 – Regional Exhibition to showcase skaters heading to the 2019 Upper Great Lakes Regional Competition
  • Saturday, September 22 – Springfield Skating Invitational
  • Saturday, July 28 – 4th Annual Diann & Butch Hoagland Memorial 5k Run/Walk
  • Sunday, July 8 – Summer Exhibition
  • Saturday, July 7 – Spend a Day with a National Champion:  Jason Brown – This event raised funds for HSHS St. John’s Children’s Hospital and Scott Hamilton Cares Cancer Research. www.ilskatewithjason.org